This isn't able to be done at the moment. This used to be a feature but we removed it once the new OSX Sandboxing security features were introduced.

Sandboxing basically means an app cannot write a file to a location without the user allowing it.

If the situations changes we'll put this feature back in. Or, if you think there's a way to implement it with Sandboxing let us know!